Pittsburgh Theological Seminary

Faculty Emeriti

Carnegie Samuel Calian   calian@pts.edu
President Emeritus and Professor Emeritus of Theology

Gonzalo Castillo-Cardenas   gcastilloc@pts.edu
Professor Emeritus of Church and Society and Third World Studies

Donald E. Gowan   dgowan@pts.edu
Robert C. Holland Professor Emeritus of Old Testament

Douglas R. A. Hare
William F. Orr Professor Emeritus of New Testament

Jared J. Jackson
Professor Emeritus of Old Testament

George H. Kehm
James Henry Snowden Professor Emeritus of Systematic Theology

Nancy L. Lapp   nlapp@pts.edu
Curator Emerita of the Kelso Bible Lands Museum

John Mehl   jmehl@pts.edu
Director Emeritus of the Doctor of Ministry Program

Richard J. Oman
Howard C. Scharfe Professor Emeritus of Homelitics

Charles B. Partee   cpartee@pts.edu
P.C. Rossin Professor Emeritus of Church History

Martha Robbins   mrobbins@pts.edu
Joan Marshall Associate Professor Emerita of Pastoral Care  
Watch Faculty Video Profile

George Tutwiler   gtutwiler@pts.edu
Organist/Choirmaster Emeritus and Instructor Emeritus in Church Music and United Methodist Studies

Walter E. Wiest
Professor Emeritus of Philosophy of Religion

John E. Wilson     jwilson@pts.edu
P.C. Rossin Professor Emeritus of Church History
Watch Faculty Video Profile