Pittsburgh Theological Seminary

Phone Directory

Main Seminary Phone Number: 412-362-5610

With few exceptions, the numbers listed below are direct dial numbers.

Click on the person's last name to send an e-mail.

 
Last Name First Name E-mail Phone Number Title
Allen Darryl dallen@pts.edu 412-362-5610 Custodian
Arnold Lori larnold@pts.edu 412-924-1345 Continuing Education Coordinator
Blier Helen hblier@pts.edu 412-924-1346 Director of Continuing Education
Boddie Stephanie sboddie@pts.edu 412-924-1409 Senior Consultant, Metro-Urban Institute
Brall Cathy cbrall@pts.edu 412-924-1404 Director of Field Education
Burgess John jburgess@pts.edu 412-924-1430 James Henry Snowden Professor of Systematic Theology
Cieri Bob rcieri@pts.edu 412-362-5610 Custodian
Cieri Sandy scieri@pts.edu 412-362-5610 Custodian
Cole-Turner Ron coleturn@pts.edu 412-924-1426 H. Parker Sharp Professor of Theology and Ethics
Costelnock Jerome jcostelnock@pts.edu 412-924-1349 Maintenance
Cranston Carolyn ccranston@pts.edu 412-924-1375 Director of Alumnae/i and Church Relations
Creach Jerome jcreach@pts.edu 412-924-1428 Robert C. Holland Professor of Old Testament
Davenport Derek ddavenport@pts.edu 412-924-1385 Director of Enrollment and Co-Director of Miller Summer Youth Institute
Davenport Erin edavenport@pts.edu  412-924-1443 Director of Miller Summer Youth Institute
De Paolis Cheryl cdepaolis@pts.edu 412-924-1384 Director of Financial Aid
Downey James jdowney@pts.edu 412-924-1450 Vice President for Planning and Institutional Effectiveness
Eberhardt Kendra keberhardt@pts.edu 412-924-1370 Senior Accountant
Esterline David desterline@pts.edu 412-924-1366 President and Professor of Cross-Cultural Theological Education
Farrell Hunter hfarrell@pts.edu 412-924-1402 Director of the World Mission Initiative
Faust Diane dfaust@pts.edu 412-924-1360 Serials Librarian
Fidell Brian bfidell@pts.edu 412-924-1455 Network Administrator
Frank Michael mfrank@pts.edu   Chapel Musician
Frisco Ellen efisco@pts.edu 412-924-1371 Assistant Controller
Fuller Leanna lfuller@pts.edu 412-924-1459 Assistant Professor of Pastoral Care
Fulton Tom tfulton@pts.edu 412-924-1434 Facilities Director
Gagnon Robert rgagnon@pts.edu 412-924-1416 Associate Professor of New Testament
Gonxhe Kimberly kgonxhe@pts.edu 412-924-1368 Director of Metro-Urban Institute
Greenhow Andy agreenhow@pts.edu 412-924-1398 Special Projects Manager
Hagley Scott shagley@pts.edu 412-924-1399 Assistant Professor of Missiology
Hammond Nancy nhammond@pts.edu 412-924-1376 Administrative Assistant, Advancement
Hancock Angela ahancock@pts.edu 412-924-1451 Associate Professor of Homiletics and Worship
 
Harris Danielle dharris@pts.edu 412-924-1405 Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Student Services and Dean of Students, Director of the Miller Summer Youth Institute, and Director of Financial Aid
Hinds Thomas thinds@pts.edu 412-924-1369 Vice President for Finance and Administration
Hipple Jennifer jhipple@pts.edu 412-924-1395 Associate Curator of the Kelso Museum of Near Eastern Archaeology
Holmes Dan dholmes@pts.edu 412-924-1392 Director of Mail and Print/Copy Services
Humphrey Edith ehumphrey@pts.edu 412-924-1424 William F. Orr Professor of New Testament
Isadore Hallie hisadore@pts.edu 412-924-1380 Admissions Coordinator
Jackson Byron bjackson@pts.edu 412-362-5610 Dean Emeritus of the Faculty and Louise and Perry Dick Professor Emeritus of Education
Johnson Jay jjohnson@pts.edu 412-924-1436 General Manager, Metz Culinary Management at PTS
Keys David dkeys@pts.edu 412-924-1388 Database and Website Administrator
Kile Amanda akile@pts.edu 412-924-1422 Director of Advancement
Koszarsky Carolyn ckoszarsky@pts.edu 412-924-1452 Accounts Payable Coordinator
Lapp Nancy nlapp@pts.edu 412-924-1396 Curator Emerita of the Kelso Museum of Near Eastern Archaeology
Library Front Desk     412-924-1354  
Little Ellen elittle@pts.edu 412-924-1355 Library Circulation Supervisor
Logan Melissa mlogan@pts.edu 412-924-1373 Director of Communications
Mafrici Joe jmafici@pts.edu 412-924-1446 Assistant Facilities Director
Malone Anne amalone@pts.edu 412-924-1379 Registrar
Marnik Bob rmarnik@pts.edu 412-362-5610 Stationary Engineer
McKelvey Holly hmckelvey@pts.edu 412-924-1415 Administrative Assistant to the Faculty
McMahon John jmcmahon@pts.edu 412-362-5610 Building and Grounds Maintenance
McMahon Karen kmcmahon@pts.edu 412-924-1420 Human Resources Manager
Menard Robin rmenard@pts.edu 412-924-1417 Communications and Marketing Specialist
Middleton David dmiddleton@pts.edu 412-924-1390 Director of Information Technology
Mumau Tyler tmumau@pts.edu 412-924-1462 Audio Visual Technician
Overton Mary O'Shan (Shan) moverton@pts.edu 412-924-1454 Director of Center for Writing and Learning Support
Owens L. Roger lowens@pts.edu 412-924-1458 Associate Professor of Christian Spirituality and Ministry
Placement Office   placement@pts.edu 412-924-1445  
Pope Alyson apope@pts.edu 412-924-1356 Head of Library Public Services
Preaching Association   preachingassoc@pts.edu 412-924-1438  
Richardson-Eckes Scott seckes@pts.edu 412-924-1357 Acquisitions Assistant
Rivera Anthony arivera@pts.edu 412-924-1383 Director of Admissions
Rohrer Karen krohrer@pts.edu 412-924-1412 Director of Church Planting Initiative
Russell Mark mrussell@pts.edu 412-924-1393 Interlibrary Loan/Reference Librarian
Security     412-889-2208  
Smith Kendra Buckwalter ksmith@pts.edu 412-924-1419 Director of the Worship Program
Smith Linda lsmith@pts.edu 412-924-1367 Administrative Assistant to the President
Smith R. Drew rsmith@pts.edu 412-924-1457 Professor of Urban Ministry
Smith Sandy ssmith@pts.edu 412-924-1397 Hospitality Receptionist
Spencer Ramona rspencer@pts.edu 412-924-1381 Administrative Coordinator
Spomer Michelle mspomer@pts.edu 412-924-1408 Donald G. Miller Librarian and Director of the Clifford E. Barbour Library
Spotts Carol cspotts@pts.edu 412-924-1372 Accountant
Starr Audrey astar@pts.edu 412-362-5610 Custodian
Stevick Ted tfstevick@pts.edu 412-362-5610 Painter
Tappy Connie ctappy@pts.edu 412-924-1386 Senior Writer and Resource Strategist
Tappy Ron rtappy@pts.edu 412-924-1427 G. Albert Shoemaker Professor of Bible and Archaeology
Tuell Steven stuell@pts.edu 412-924-1407 James A. Kelso Professor of Hebrew and Old Testament
Vacek Heather hvacek@pts.edu 412-924-1453 Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty and Associate Professor of Church History
Van Driel Edwin Chr. evandriel@pts.edu 412-924-1425 Directors' Bicentennial Associate Professor of Theology
Veghts Darlene dveghts@pts.edu 412-924-1352 Head of Technical Services
Welch John jwelch@pts.edu 412-924-1401 Vice President for Student Services and Community Engagement and Dean of Students
Wells Brian bwells@pts.edu 412-924-1421 Director of the Doctor of Ministry Program
Woo Ken kwoo@pts.edu 412-924-1350 Assistant Professor of Church History
Yates Katie kyates@pts.edu 412-924-1449 Administrative Assistant to Metro-Urban Institute and World Mission Initiative

 Main Seminary Phone Number: 412-362-5610