Reference questions

412-924-1354

reference@pts.edu

Michelle Spomer
Library Director

412-924-1408 mspomer@pts.edu

Scott Richardson-Eckes
Acquisitions Assistant

412-924-1357

seckes@pts.edu

Diane Faust
Serials Librarian

412-924-1360

dfaust@pts.edu

Ellen Little
Circulation Supervisor

412-924-1355

elittle@pts.edu

Alyson Pope
Head of Public Services

412-924-1356 apope@pts.edu

Mark Russell
Interlibrary Loan and Reference Librarian

412-924-1393 mcrussell@pts.edu

Darlene Veghts
Head of Technical Services

412-924-1352 dveghts@pts.edu