Reference questions

412-924-1354

reference@pts.edu

Michelle Spomer
Library Director

412-924-1408 mspomer@pts.edu
Carrie Carter
Electronic Resources Librarian
 
412-924-1382 ccarter@pts.edu
Julien Donahoe
Acquisitions and Serials Librarian
 
412-924-1357 jdonahoe@pts.edu

Mark Russell
Research and Instruction Librarian

412-924-1393 mcrussell@pts.edu

Darlene Veghts
Head of Technical Services

412-924-1352 dveghts@pts.edu
Tisha Woo
User Services Librarian 
 
412-924-1356 twoo@pts.edu