Reference questions

412-924-1354

reference@pts.edu

Michelle Spomer
Library Director

412-924-1408 mspomer@pts.edu
Carrie Carter
Electronic Resources Librarian
 
412-924-1382 ccarter@pts.edu

Ellen Little
Circulation Supervisor

412-924-1355

elittle@pts.edu

Alyson Pope
Head of User Services

412-924-1356 apope@pts.edu
Scott Richardson-Eckes
Acquisitions Assistant
 
412-924-1357 srichardson-eckes@pts.edu

Mark Russell
Research and Instruction Librarian

412-924-1393 mcrussell@pts.edu

Darlene Veghts
Head of Technical Services

412-924-1352 dveghts@pts.edu