Library News

Special Holiday Hours for Barbour Library


Thanksgiving Week Hours:

  • Monday, Nov. 21, 2022-Tuesday, Nov. 22, 2022: 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Nov. 23, 2022: 8:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, Nov. 24, 2022-Sunday, Nov. 27, 2022: CLOSED

The library will re-open at 8:30 a.m. on Monday, Nov. 28, 2022.

Christmas/New Years Hours:

  • Monday, Dec. 19, 2022-Wednesday, Dec. 21, 2022: 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, Dec. 22, 2022-Monday, Jan. 2, 2023: CLOSED

The library will re-open at 8:30 a.m. on Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2023. 

 

*The 24/7 space is available to current students, faculty, and staff.