Tracy Riggle Young is the Seminary's director of enrollment and retention. She's a graduate of Denison University and Union Theological Seminary. Prior to working at the Seminary, she taught at The Neighborhood Academy and with Teach for America in addition to working in the admissions arena. Tracy is excited to help students discern their calls to ministry and ensure their success while in seminary. Her research interests include feminist theology and Black liberation theology. | 412-924-1423


The Rev. Anthony Rivera serves PTS as director of admissions. He earned his M.Div. and Th.M. degree with a concentration in biblical studies from Princeton Theological Seminary and is currently pursing his doctor of ministry degree from Pittsburgh Seminary. Anthony has worked in the business, non-profit, and education sectors prior to his arrival to PTS. He loves to see seminary students succeed at all levels. Anthony has an interest in Greco-Roman studies, Second Temple Literature, Hispanic/Latin@ studies, race studies, and higher education. | 412-924-1383


Hallie Isadore first came to Pittsburgh Theological Seminary as the wife of 2013 M.Div. graduate Dan Isadore. She graduated from Grove City College with her bachelor's in 2007. She has previous experience serving executive-level staff within the University of Montana and Kurt J. Lesker Company. Hallie now serves as admissions coordinator. If she is not working with prospective students or the Admissions Office, Hallie can likely be found planning dinner for guests within her home or spending time with her family. | 412-924-1380


Cheryl De Paolis is the director of financial aid. She earned her bachelor’s  from Clarion University of Pennsylvania and her master’s from Pennsylvania State University. She is active in various professional organizations serving in many leadership roles. She was the president of Pennsylvania Association of Financial Aid Administrators, PASFAA, in 2014 and has held many chair positions since 2008. Currently, she is secretary for the Eastern Association of Financial Aid Administrators, EASFAA, and chair of the ACCESS Group Financial Aid Advisory Committee. In 2015, she created nextPAGE, a program for new financial aid administrators which won a Gold Star Award from the National Association of Financial Aid Administrators, NASFAA. | 412-924-1384