Main Seminary Phone Number: 412-362-5610

With few exceptions, the numbers listed below are direct dial numbers.

Click on the person's last name to send an e-mail.


 

Last Name First Name E-mail Phone Number Title
Allen Darryl dallen@pts.edu 412-362-5610 Custodian
Arnold Lori larnold@pts.edu 412-924-1345 Continuing Education Coordinator
Banks Nadine nbanks@pts.edu 412-924-1449 Academic Institutes Administrative Assistant
Blier Helen hblier@pts.edu 412-924-1346 Director of Continuing Education
Blodgett Barbara bblodgett@pts.edu 412-924-1383 Associate Dean for Academic Programs, Assessment, and Field Education
Bunting Lisa lbunting@pts.edu 412-924-1397 Welcome Center and Events Director
Burgess John jburgess@pts.edu 412-924-1430 James Henry Snowden Professor of Systematic Theology
Carter Carrie ccarter@pts.edu 412-924-1382 Electronic Resources Librarian
Christmas Jennifer jechristmas@pts.edu 412-924-1394 Associate Curator of the Kelso Museum of Near Eastern Archaeology
Cieri Bob rcieri@pts.edu 412-362-5610 Custodian
Cole-Turner Ron coleturn@pts.edu 412-924-1426 H. Parker Sharp Professor of Theology and Ethics
Cranston Carolyn ccranston@pts.edu 412-924-1375 Director of Alumnae/i and Church Relations
Creach Jerome jcreach@pts.edu 412-924-1428 Robert C. Holland Professor of Old Testament
Davenport Derek ddavenport@pts.edu 412-924-1385 Director of Miller Summer Youth Institute 
Davenport Erin edavenport@pts.edu  412-924-1443 Director of Strategic Initiatives and Special Projects
Eberhardt Kendra keberhardt@pts.edu 412-924-1370 Senior Accountant
Esterline David desterline@pts.edu 412-924-1366 President and Professor of Cross-cultural Theological Education
Farrell Hunter hfarrell@pts.edu 412-924-1402 Director of the World Mission Initiative
Ferda Tucker tferda@pts.edu 412-924-1391 Assistant Professor of New Testament
Fidell Brian bfidell@pts.edu 412-924-1455 Network Administrator
Fischer III Charles cfischer@pts.edu 412-924-1362 Vice President for Seminary Advancement
Frayer-Griggs Daniel dfrayergriggs@pts.edu   Writing Specialist
Frisco Ellen efrisco@pts.edu 412-924-1371 Assistant Controller
Fuller Leanna lfuller@pts.edu 412-924-1459 Associate Professor of Pastoral Care
Fulton Tom tfulton@pts.edu 412-924-1434 Facilities Director
Green Kathleen kgreen@pts.edu 412-924-1420 Human Resources Manager
Greenhow Andy agreenhow@pts.edu 412-924-1367 Executive Assistant to the President and Secretary to the Board of Directors
Hagley Scott shagley@pts.edu 412-924-1399 Associate Professor of Missiology
Hancock Angela ahancock@pts.edu 412-924-1451 Associate Professor of Homiletics and Worship
Hinds Thomas thinds@pts.edu 412-924-1369 Vice President for Finance and Administration
Holmes Dan dholmes@pts.edu 412-924-1392 Director of Mail and Print/Copy Services
Humphrey Edith ehumphrey@pts.edu 412-924-1424 William F. Orr Professor of New Testament
Isadore Hallie hisadore@pts.edu 412-924-1376 Database and Donor Services Specialist
Jensema Ryan rjensema@pts.edu 412-924-1384 Associate Director of Financial Aid
Johnson Ashley ajohnson@pts.edu 412-924-1359 Admissions Counselor
Keys David dkeys@pts.edu 412-924-1388 Database and Website Administrator
Khyllep Bala bkhyllep@pts.edu 412-924-1364 Associate Director of the World Mission Initiative
Larson Jane jlarson@pts.edu 412-924-1377 Accounts Payable / Student Accounts Associate
Library Front Desk     412-924-1354  
Logan Melissa mlogan@pts.edu 412-924-1373 Senior Director of Communications
Mafrici Joe jmafici@pts.edu 412-924-1446 Assistant Facilities Director
Malone Anne amalone@pts.edu 412-924-1379 Registrar and Student Support Specialist
Marnik Bob rmarnik@pts.edu 412-362-5610 Stationary Engineer
McKelvey Holly hmckelvey@pts.edu 412-924-1415 Administrative Assistant for Academic Support
McMahon John jmcmahon@pts.edu 412-362-5610 Building and Grounds Maintenance
Menard Robin rmenard@pts.edu 412-924-1417 Communications and Marketing Specialist
Metz Food Service   metz@pts.edu 412-924-1436  
Middleton David dmiddleton@pts.edu 412-924-1390 Director of Information Technology
Morgan Walter wmorgan@pts.edu 412-362-5610 Custodian
Mumau Tyler tmumau@pts.edu 412-924-1462 Audio Visual Technician
Oliver Dominick doliver@pts.edu 412-924-1460 Director of Development
Overton Mary O'Shan (Shan) moverton@pts.edu 412-924-1454 Director of Center for Writing and Learning Support
Owens L. Roger lowens@pts.edu 412-924-1458 Associate Professor of Christian Spirituality and Ministry
Placement Office   placement@pts.edu 412-924-1445
Pope Alyson apope@pts.edu 412-924-1356 Head of Library User Services
Poznick Diane dpoznick@pts.edu 412-924-1452 Accounts Payable / Payroll Specialist
Preaching Association   preachingassoc@pts.edu 412-924-1438  
Richardson-Eckes Scott seckes@pts.edu 412-924-1357 Acquisitions Assistant
Riggle Young Tracy triggleyoung@pts.edu 412-924-1423 Senior Director of Enrollment Services
Rohrer Karen krohrer@pts.edu 412-924-1412 Director of Church Planting Initiative
Russell Mark mcrussell@pts.edu 412-924-1393 Research and Instruction Librarian
Security     412-889-2208  
Smith Kendra Buckwalter ksmith@pts.edu 412-924-1419 Worship Coordinator
Smith R. Drew rsmith@pts.edu 412-924-1457 Professor of Urban Ministry and Director of the Metro-Urban Institute
Spencer Ramona rspencer@pts.edu 412-924-1381 Program Coordinator for the Doctor of Ministry Program
Spomer Michelle mspomer@pts.edu 412-924-1408 Donald G. Miller Librarian and Director of the Clifford E. Barbour Library
Starr Audrey astarr@pts.edu 412-362-5610 Custodian
Tappy Ron rtappy@pts.edu 412-924-1427 G. Albert Shoemaker Professor of Bible and Archaeology
Taylor Chris cjtaylor@pts.edu 412-924-1380  Admissions Counselor / Miller SYI Program Coordinator
Teter Ayana ateter@pts.edu 412-924-1398 Associate Dean for Students and Formation
Thorpe Denise dthorpe@pts.edu 412-924-1421 Interim Director of the Doctor of Ministry Program
Tuell Steven stuell@pts.edu 412-924-1407 James A. Kelso Professor of Hebrew and Old Testament
Vacek Heather hvacek@pts.edu 412-924-1453 Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty and Associate Professor of Church History
Van Driel Edwin Chr. evandriel@pts.edu 412-924-1425 Directors' Bicentennial Professor of Theology
Veghts Darlene dveghts@pts.edu 412-924-1352 Head of Technical Services
Woo Ken kwoo@pts.edu 412-924-1350 Associate Professor of Church History
Woodard-Lehman Derek dwoodardlehman@pts.edu 412-924-1353 Administrative Assistant to Academics and Advancement